All Conference girls basketball teams selected by Southwest 10
Wednesday, March 29, 2023

(UNDATED) – The All Conference girls basketball teams have been named by Southwest 10. Named First Team All Conference are Faith Edwards of Centreville; Makennah Mullin of Mendon; White Pigeon’s Bailee Freedline; Brooklyn Vantilburg of Marcellus; and Atyanna Alford and Ella Smith of Cassopolis. Selected Second Team All Conference are Jadyn Samson of Mendon; along with Quianna Murray and Ryley Bowsher of Cassopolis. All Conference Honorable Mention goes out to Hailey Miller and Mara Webb of Centreville; Cienna Nightingale and Keyara Szymanski of Mendon; White Pigeon’s Dani Steel and Makenzie Boyer and Allexis Millirans of Cassopolis.