Wolverine Conference announces All Conference volleyball selections
Wednesday, November 23, 2022

(UNDATED) – The Wolverine Conference has named their All Conference Volleyball Team for the 2022 season. Named First Team All Conference are Adison Nettleman of Sturgis and Jenna Southland of Three Rivers. Second Team All Conference honors go to Harlie Blum and Megan Hecht of Sturgis and to Gabby Charvat of Three Rivers. Aliza Munro of Three Rivers was named All Conference Honorable Mention. In addition, Sturgis’ Adison Nettleman was named All Region.